Posted in Blog Post

Doing adult things. 

Okay maybe not. I admit that I am getting a tad burnt out on making that scarf, especially as I’m nearing completion on it. 

So of course, I decided to sit back and unwind the way any self-respecting adult type person would: 

With Pokémon. 

Not to brag or anything, but I just got my gym badge from Wynnona.

Okay seriously though, I will start the scarf up again sometime this weekend after D&D Friday night. 

Until then, I have to keep training to be the very best like no one ever was. 

Keep your chin up, the weekend is almost here and if life gets you down remember, you can always just be a Pokémon master. 

Author:

What is HookCrux? HookCrux is derived from "Horcrux", a powerful object in which a Dark wizard or witch has hidden a fragment of his or her soul for the purpose of attaining immortality. I like to think that with every product I make, a fragment of my soul weaves its way into the stitching. I may not have a wand, but with my hook, I can produce magic.

Leave a Reply

