Posted in Blog Post, For Sale

Cozy Bernat Scarf up for grabs!

If you are looking for something cozy to keep you warm this winter or know someone that would enjoy this for a holiday gift,  it can be yours for $25.00 CAD plus shipping.

If you live locally, you don’t have to pay the cost of shipping . Both PayPal and E-Transfers are accepted. 

Author:

What is HookCrux? HookCrux is derived from "Horcrux", a powerful object in which a Dark wizard or witch has hidden a fragment of his or her soul for the purpose of attaining immortality. I like to think that with every product I make, a fragment of my soul weaves its way into the stitching. I may not have a wand, but with my hook, I can produce magic.

Leave a Reply

