Posted in Blog Post, update

Hello 2017!

Happy New Year hookers!

I apologize for my spontaneous hiatus, but I am back now and looking forward to trying out some new projects this year. 

Right know I’m in the process of writing out my first personally made pattern. It isn’t much but I made a cable and weave scarf for my boyfriend and I thought that it would be a good chance to put a pattern on Etsy.

Let me know what you think, I appreciate feedback and would love to know what I can improve on. 

In other news, I am working on creating new labels for my products. I picked up a decent printer from a buy and sell page on Facebook and a spool of ribbon. All I need now is to pick up some fresh ink and we are in business. 

I will also be posting a new item for sale in the near future.

I hope your New Year is getting off to a good start and I will talk to you all soon!

Author:

What is HookCrux? HookCrux is derived from "Horcrux", a powerful object in which a Dark wizard or witch has hidden a fragment of his or her soul for the purpose of attaining immortality. I like to think that with every product I make, a fragment of my soul weaves its way into the stitching. I may not have a wand, but with my hook, I can produce magic.

Leave a Reply

